SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH in Effect Through 6 p.m. Monday

UPDATE:  The WATCH has been cancelled.


#ALERT: A SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH has been issued for ....  Dubois, Perry, Spencer and Warrick Counties.

The National Weather Service has issued Severe Thunderstorm Watch 450 in effect until 7 pm est /6 pm cst/ this evening for the following areas in Indiana….

Clark Crawford Dubois Floyd Harrison Orange Perry Scott Washington …

....  This includes the cities of Bowling Green, Brandenburg, Brownsville, Corydon, Elizabethtown, English, Franklin, Glasgow, Hardinsburg, Hartford, Hawesville, Hodgenville, Jasper, Jeffersonville, La grange, Leitchfield, Lewisport, Louisville, Morgantown, Munfordville, New Albany, Paoli, Providence, Russellville, Salem, Scottsburg, Scottsville, Shepherdsville, and Tell City.