Jasper Volleyball's Hohl named Co-C.O.Y., Lents and Rogers Named First Team

Local Sources - SIAC All-Conference Volleyball Teams were named Monday morning.

Jasper's Jennifer Hohl and Castle's Daniel Watson named Co-Coaches of the Year.

Jasper Senior Bailey Lents and Carlee Rogers were named to the 1st Team.

Castle's Bre Lane named Player of the Year, Katie Kopshever 1st Team.

Reitz's Zoie Bateman and Karlye Shippert, and Central's Delaney Steers were also named to the first team.