Jasper's Giesler, Forest Park's Howard, Barr-Reeve's Graber named to Indiana Baseball All-State Team

Local Sources - With the 2024 season having come to an end, the Indiana High School Baseball Coaches Association has named its All-State teams and Honorable Mentions.

The following class lists represent athletes within the WITZ listening area.

4A:  Honorable Mentions: Will Coleman (Castle), Gabe Wilke (Ev. North), Cole Decker (Ev. North), Kline Woodward (BNL), Lucas Waldon (Bloomington So.), Jaxon Henke (Ev. Central)

3A: Jasper has three recognized - Brayden Giesler (OF, Jr.) makes the All-State roster. Andrew Noblitt (P/2B, Sr.) and Jack Levin (P/OF, So.) were named as Honorable Mentions.

2A:  Forest Park's Reid Howard named as an Honorable Mention. Mitchell's Ben Seitzinger (P) All-State. Additional Honorable Mentions: Colby Angel (N. Posey), Easton Luigs (N. Posey).

1A:  Barr-Reeve's Ethan Graber (OF, Sr.) named to All-State team; Bloomfield's Dillon Warnick named All-State 3B. Honorable Mention: Seth Wagler, Levi Lester & Ethan Stoll (Barr-Reeve), Drew Walker (Loogootee), DJ Dupont & Braydon Long (Tecumseh)

The full lists posted by the Indiana High School Baseball Coaches Association can be found below.