Jasper Boys Tennis Earns Three First Team Selections, Two Second Team

Local Sources - The SIAC Conference announced end-of-the-year recognitions on Monday morning.

The Jasper Wildcats had three first teamers recognized: Trey Gutgsell, Reece Lampert, Noah Schue.  The Wildcats had two athletes named to the second team: Sean Nord, Eli Flick. 

Evansville North's Caleb Heiman was named Coach of the Year.

Memorial's Patrick Pickering was named Player of the Year.